Information For

Quick Details

Learn More

The Division of University Advancement Contacts

 

Advancement

Deborah ReadDeborah Read
Vice President
805-756-7051
dawread@calpoly.edu

 

 

photo of jarmanAdam Jarman
Assistant Vice President
805-756-6776
ajarman@calpoly.edu

 

 

Mariam EmyanMariam Emyan
Director of Administrative Services
805-756-1439
memyan@calpoly.edu

 

 

Claire Wilson
Administrative Coordinator
805-756-1445
cwilso27@calpoly.edu

 

Development

Stacy CannonStacy Cannon
Interim Associate Vice President

805-756-2993
cscannon@calpoly.edu

 

 

Ericka Horn
Development Coordinator
805-7567147
eahorn@calpoly.edu

 

Communications and Marketing

Royaa Silver
Interim Assistant Vice President

805-756-2874
rsilve01@calpoly.edu

 

Operations

Grant TrexlerGrant Trexler
Associate Vice President
805-756-1141
gtrexler@calpoly.edu

 

 

Alumni Relations, Advancement Programs and Cal Poly Fund

Ellen CohuneEllen Cohune
Interim Assistant Vice President
805-756-2527
ecohune@calpoly.edu

 

 


Government Relations

Justin Wellner
Director
805-756-7003
jwellner@calpoly.edu


Development

(return to top)

 

University and Community Engagement

photo of parksDennis “Skip” Parks
Assistant Vice President
805-756-7357
dparks@calpoly.edu

 

 

Planned Giving 800-549-2666

Stacy CannonStacy Cannon
Assistant Vice President
805-756-2993
cscannon@calpoly.edu

 

 

Allie BurnettAllie Burnett
Director
805-756-2925
alburnet@calpoly.edu

 

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Natalie Schaefer
Director
805-756-5462
njschaef@calpoly.edu

Casey Haggerty
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
805-756-66040
chaggert@calpoly.edu

Foundation Relations Coordinator
Vacant

 

Prospect Management and Research

Kevin BurnsKevin Burns
Executive Director, Development & Prospect Management & Research
805-756-1446
kburns02@calpoly.edu

 

 

photo of trentoMelissa Trento
Associate Director, Prospect Management & Research
805-756-7363
mtrento@calpoly.edu

 

 

Aleah Klingenberg
Prospect Research Specialist
805-756-7318
aklingen@calpoly.edu


College and Unit Contacts

(return to top)

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Sciences

Vacant
Assistant Dean for Advancement

Vacant
Director of Development

Haley Marconett
Interim Director of Communications

805-400-5061
hmarcone@calpoly.edu

Ryan Lau
Administrative Support Coordinator
805-756-3269
rmlau@calpoly.edu

 

College of Architecture & Environmental Design

Vacant
Director of Advancement


Vacant
Administrative Coordinator

 

Orfalea College of Business

Celeste (Tina) Guerrero
Director of Development

805-756-5743
ctguerre@calpoly.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director, Advancement Communications & College Relations

Jennifer Boncich
Administrative Coordinator (Temp)
805-756-7446
jboncich@calpoly.edu

 

Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Mary Kelting
Director of Development
805-756-5177
mkelting@calpoly.edu

 

College of Engineering

photo of leroyRitchie LeRoy
Assistant Dean for Advancement

805-305-1103
rleroy@calpoly.edu

 

 

Amanda Oeser
Director of Development
805-756-5711
aoeser@calpoly.edu

 

Amy HewesAmy Hewes
Director, Publications & Communications

805-756-6402
ahewes@calpoly.edu

 

Galen RicardGalen Ricard
Communications Specialist
805-756-6623
gricard@calpoly.edu

 

 

Dennis Steers (part-time)
Photo-Writer
805-756-7167
dsteers@calpoly.edu

Brenda Flood
Administrative Coordinator
805-756-5374
bflood@calpoly.edu

Casey Haggerty
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
805-756-6040
chaggert@calpoly.edu

 

College of Liberal Arts

David CohuneDavid Cohune
Assistant Dean of Advancement

805-756-7056
dcohune@calpoly.edu

 

 

Katie VanMeter
Communications Specialist
805-756-1216
kvanmete@calpoly.edu

Lynne Ricard
Administrative Coordinator
805-756-6246
lricard@calpoly.edu

College of Science & Mathematics

Ruzena BrarRuzena Brar
Director of Development

805-756-6534
rkbrar@calpoly.edu


 

Rachel Henry
Communications Specialist
805-756-7236
rrhenry@calpoly.edu

 

Parent Philanthropy

Lauren Whittam
Director of Parent Philanthropy
805-234-6059
lwhittam@calpoly.edu

 

Information, Technology & Strategic Initiatives

Eileen JosephEileen Joseph
Director of Advancement
805-756-5775
ejoseph@calpoly.edu


 

Athletics

photo of bakerChris Baker
Associate Athletic Director, Advancement
805-756-7188
baker@calpoly.edu

 


Ashley OffermanAshley Offermann
Associate Athletic Director, Development

805-756-5722
aofferma@calpoly.edu

 

 

Shaun RussellStacia Momburg
Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing & Corporate Relations

805-756-0280
smomburg@calpoly.edu

 

 

Bill SaylorBill Saylor
Special Events Coordinator
805-756-0277
bsaylor@calpoly.edu

 

 

Leanne Seret
Membership Coordinator
805-756-6382
lseret@calpoly.edu

 

Cal Poly Arts

Steve LerianSteven Lerian
Director
805-756-6552
slerian@calpoly.edu

 

 

Denise Leader-StoeberDenise Leader-Stoeber
Development Specialist
805-756-5914
dleaders@calpoly.edu

 

 

Terri Cook
Advancement Coordinator
805-756-6383
tcook@calpoly.edu

 

Alumni Relations, Advancement Events and Cal Poly Fund

(return to top)

Alumni Relations

Megan SintonMegan Sinton
Assistant Director
, Student and Faculty/Staff Philanthropy
805-756-5636
msinton@calpoly.edu

 

 

Sara Thien
Alumni Outreach Specialist
805-756-5636
sthien@calpoly.edu

Vacant
Communications/Programs

 

photo of dailySuzy Daily
Administrative Coordinator
805-756-5745
sdaily@calpoly.edu

 

 

 


Cal Poly Fund

photo of mcbrideChris McBride
Annual Fund Director
805-756-5724
chmcbrid@calpoly.edu

 

 

Chandler Morehardt
Phonathon Intern
805-756-7426
cmorehar@calpoly.edu

 

Advancement Programs

photo of amaralEileen Amaral
Director
805-756-1590
eamaral@calpoly.edu

 

 

photo of gannJenny Gann
Assistant Director

805-756-5508
jhgann@calpoly.edu

 

 

Angelica Cuellar
Stewardship & Volunteer Coordinator
805-756-5494
acuell02@calpoly.edu

Tressa Oliveira (part-time)
Special Events Coordinator
805-756-5490
tlolivei@calpoly.edu

Vacant
Donor Relations Coordinator

 

Advancement Operations

(return to top)

Campaign Special Projects

photo of cottleMatthew Cottle
Director
805-756-6870
mcottle@calpoly.edu

 

 

Vacant
Foundation Board Relations & Scholarship Coordinator
Scholarship Main Line: 805-756-7466

 

Cal Poly Fund and Advancement Services

photo of nelsonCraig Nelson
Director
805-756-1558
cnelson@calpoly.edu

 

 

photo of adamsJoyce Adams
Advancement Records Specialist
805-756-2716
jadams@calpoly.edu

 

 

photo of brightShelley Bright
Advancement Records Specialist
805-756-5437
sbright@calpoly.edu

 

 

Corine ManroeCorine Manroe
Advancement Records Specialist
805-756-5006
cmanroe@calpoly.edu

 

 

Cathy Rathbone
Advancement Records Specialist
805-756-5006
crathbon@calpoly.edu

 

Linda StarkLinda Stark
Advancement Records Matching Gifts Specialist
805-756-2713
lstark@calpoly.edu

 

 

photo of thomsonJonelle Thomson
Advancement Records Special Projects Coordinator
805-756-5860
jthomson@calpoly.edu

 

 

Corporation Trust, Endowments, Campus Programs & Travel

(return to top)

Lisa Rockwell-HarpsterLisa Rockwell-Harpster
Trust Administrator

805-756-5577
lrockwel@calpoly.edu

 

 

Debbie Tuson
Campus Programs Analyst
805-756116
dtuson@calpoly.edu

 

Brian WalkerBrian Walker
Trust & Endowment Analyst
805-756-1133
bhwalker@calpoly.edu

 

 

Foundation Accounting

Laura Wunsch
Senior Accountant/Analyst

805-756-5164
lwunsch@calpoly.edu

 

Jamie Higginbotham
Accounting Assistant (Temp)
805-756-5164
tipton@calpoly.edu

 

Operations

Elizabeth (Liz) Rivera
Administrative Coordinator
805-756-7022
egrivera@calpoly.edu

 

photo of saruwatariChristine Saruwatari
Operations Coordinator
805-756-6160
csaruwat@calpoly.edu

 

 

Marketing and Communications

(return to top)

Chris Murphy
Interim Executive Director of Communications
805-756-2933
cmurph18@calpoly.edu

 

photo of lazierMatt Lazier
Interim Media Relations Director

805-756-7109
mlazier@calpoly.edu


 

Alex Kelley
Graphic Designer
805-756-5635
alkelley@calpoly.edu

 

Joann LloydJo Ann Lloyd (part-time)
Communications Specialist
805-756-7266
jlloyd@calpoly.edu

 

 

Kristopher Lipari
Photographer (part-time)
805-756-1511
klipari@calpoly.edu

 

Mary McNallyMary McNally (part-time)
Communications Specialist
805-756-5160
mmmcnall@calpoly.edu

 


Sasha Palazzo
Administrative Coordinator
805-756-7155
sapalazz@calpoly.edu

Larry Pena
Communications Specialist
805-756-5476
lpenaiii@calpoly.edu

 

Office of the President

Vacant
Director of Communications

 

Academic Affairs

(return to top)

Cal Poly Parent & Family Programs

Tessa Stevens
Director of Family Programs & Communications
805-756-6700
tstevens@calpoly.edu

Katie Stubberfield
Administrative Coordinator (Temp)
805-756-1580
krstubbe@calpoly.edu

 

Advancement Systems

(return to top)

Craig Schultz
Lead Application Analyst
805-756-6117
cschultz@calpoly.edu